Staff

Josh Townsley
Executive Director
josh@ehfh.org, 360-737-1759 x 202

Josh Townsley has been involved with Habitat for Humanity since 1999 in various ways from fundraising to building, both locally and abroad.  Josh is very active in his church and in his spare time he likes to hike and spend time outdoors with his lovely wife and three dogs.

 

Melissa Edwards 
Development & Marketing Coordinator
Melissa@ehfh.org, 360-737-1759 x 207

Melissa Edwards has been with Evergreen Habitat since 2010.  She is passionate about developing awareness of EHFH’s programs, and works closely with our selected families.   Melissa enjoys spending time with her family and her Great Dane.

 

Laurie Runyan
Bookkeeping
Accounting@ehfh.org
, 360-737-1759 x 205

Laurie Runyan has been with Evergreen Habitat since February of 2010.  Laurie enjoys spending time with her husband Brian, grandchildren, and her Boston Terrier, Elvis.  She is also an active member of her church and is an avid pickle ball player.

 

Kris Cowan
Construction Manager
Kris@ehfh.org, 360-737-1759 x 203

Kris has over 10 years’ worth of Habitat experience, and his work has taken him all over the United States building for Habitat.  When not on the job site he can be found hiking or fishing with his trusty four legged companion, Porter.
Heather Cochrun
Affiliate Assistant
info@ehfh.org 360-737-1759 x 201

Heather was born and raised in Vancouver and has a lot of close connections to the community. She recently graduated from the University of Oregon where she studied Cultural Anthropology. She is very passionate about other cultures and loves to travel.

Koko  Olszewski
AmeriCorps National Member – Construction Coordinator


koko@ehfh.org 360-737-1759 x208

Brady Winsten
AmeriCorps National Member – NRI Coordinator, Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@ehfh.org 360-737-1759 x 207

Comments are closed.